Firelake - Dirge For The Planet OST STALKER Shadow of Chernobyl

Firelake - Dirge For The Planet (OST STALKER Shadow of Chernobyl)

Голосов: 0    

Загрузок: 2016-10-24

Длительность: 04:23

Текст просмотрен: 537

Другие песни исполнителя
Текст песни:

Miraculous crystal
Given by stars
I can foresee the future
In fabulous glass
Lie spilt on the caves
Mock scribbled on us
Earth's doom day is close


Dancing on the ashes of the world
I behold the stars
Heavy gale is blowing to my face
Rising up the dust
Barren lands are desperate to blossom
Dark stars strive to shine
I still remember the blue ocean
In this dying world

The seas overdumped
The rivers are dead
All planet's cities turned a deserted land
Annihilation declares its day
Life slowly
Utters me "remain"

Видео Firelake - Dirge for Planet (S.T.A.L.K.E.R. OST)
Комментарии (0)

Добавить комментарий